Reviews MoveWheels

Movewheels.com Reviews

We are doing whatever it takes to provide an exceptional experience to our customers. Our main concern is to deliver your vehicle safe and sound to the destination place. Some reviews might take part in our rebate program.
Great Job With My Transport!

I had a great experience with this company. They picked up my car the same day I requested service. The driver handled my car within care as he unloaded it from his truck. I would definitely use them in the future if I need a vehicle transported.

Reliable

They were very easy to deal with even though we had a few glitches . They wanted to do everything they could to please me and make sure that I would get my car in the time I expected it. Christian was always ready to do whatever he could to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone who needs anything shipped.

Excellent Transportation Made Fast And Easy!

I want to thank Andy for helping me get my car transported from South Carolina to California fast. Everything went great since day 1 he followed up with me at every moment. I will definitely recommend him and his company move wheels to transport vehicles. Thanks again for everything.

11.09.2020
Rachid was very kind and informative

Rachid was very kind and informative. I would recommend him to anyone. If I were to start a moving company he would be one of the first people that I would hire. He deserves a raise and made my experience with MoveWheels extremely easy.

David Miguel
11.09.2020
Francesca was my coordinator for my car…

Francesca was my coordinator for my car shipping from CA to MI. Even unexpected minor problem caused by driver, however, she showed really good attitude to get over this issue with dedicated effort. I would like to recommend you that Movewheel with her is the best shipping company with good care and service

Kim Dongwoo
11.09.2020
Beverly Glen

Beverly Glen was the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. She was very professional and knowledgeable. The price also beat all the competitors. She ensured my vehicle was picked and delivery before schedule. I would definitely use again.

Douglas P.
11.09.2020
Awesome

Used this company on 2 different occasions. The first time to move a 57 Chevy wagon out of Pa. Most recently to move a 61 Impala out of Chicago. Prices are very reasonable, people handling my request very polite and attentive. Driver on time and courteous. Would recommend.

Stive Lee
03.08.2017
Affordable price

With Movewheels, I felt secure with the excellent communication and service, immense professionalism like I've never seen before and I got all these at an affordable price.

Kathy Lawrence
03.08.2017
My first experience

My first experience with MoveWheels was excellent with the time I was looking for a quote, Galina was very nice and helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions! I needed a car to get from Florida to Arizona on a certain day, and they delivered just in time!

Jane Woods
03.08.2017
Great customer service

Great customer service and very knowledgeable sales people. The online tracking was very helpful and easy to use. My car arrived within the time schedule. I was originally given and in perfect condition. If I ever need to ship my car again, it will definitely be with Move wheels. highly recommended

Steve Jackobs
03.08.2017
Fantastic service!

Fantastic service! I'm very happy with the service I received from Movewheels. Every time I called, somebody was available to help me right away and answer any questions.

Ria Coats
06.07.2017
Very Responsive

This was my first time shipping vehicles. Cars were picked up a day early which was not a problem. The driver contacted me to let me know a few days in advance. Cars were delivered in same condition a day early which was better for me. Would use this company again

Virginia
06.07.2017
Thank you, Movewheels!

We all keep secrets, but Movewheels told everything! I and my family was first time transporting our car, and we don`t know anything! But George called to my mother and explained everything, how do payments work, what need to confirm and so on. Thanks a lot, Movewheels! We will call you back to sign one more order!

Steve W.
06.07.2017
Wonderful company

Beverly worked so very very hard to get my car on a truck and when my plans changed she was so very nice in cancelling the contract. At the last minute we were able to make the trip to Vegas to drive my new car home. Thank you for all your hard work and if I ever need to have a car shipped you will be the only place I will call.

Wendell Mayes III
06.07.2017
Easy To Deal With

Easy to deal with - both broker and driver were easy to communicate with. Picked up as scheduled and delivered ahead of schedule. Easy to work with. Great reliable company, I'll recommend it to everyone!

Moises Calderon
Ready to get Your custom quote?
We’re hiring!

411 Walnut STR NUM 4179, Green cove springs, FL, 32043, USA

2007 - 2017 BWT Group LLC